Looking for a missionary for your Mission Conference? Look no further. Listed below are the schedules for the BCMN Missionaries who will be on furlough the rest of this year and early next year.  BCMN Missionaries on deputation are also included.

BCMN missionaries have all filled out applications and Strategy Reports that clearly state that their doctrine and practices line up with BCMN churches. Contact a missionary soon to book them on the date you need them. For more information about BCMN endorsed missionaries, email Lewis McClendon at aboundms@gmail.com, or call him at (330) 605-6959.

  • Eddie Ziss – Philippines
    • Email – eddiez@fbcj.com
    • Available – September through November of 2024
  • Dustin Reinhardt – Chile
    • Email – atacamaministry@gmail.com
    • Available dates – Now through November and possibly until March of 2025
  • Paul Byars – Philippines
    • Email – pdbyars@gmail.com
    • Available dates – April 13 through June 29, 2024
  • Adam Cottrell – Thailand
    • Email – cottrellstothailand@gmail.com
    • Available dates – Now until early May of 2024
  • Winston Kumar – Creative Access Nation
    • Email – winsvkumar@gmail.com
    • Available dates – June through November of 2024
  • Steve Pratt – Canada
    • Email – email@canadachurchplanting.com
    • Available dates – January 2025 through March 2025
  • Shaun Evans – Sierra Leone
    • Email – evans5@m938ministries.org
    • Available dates – mid June through end of August 2024
  • Kevin Falde – Haiti
    • Email – kevin.falde@gmail.com
    • Available dates – Kevin will be in the States on and off all year
  • Jon Lasse – France
    • Email – laases2france@gmail.com
    • Available dates – September 2024 through February 2025
  • Justin Trill – Thailand
    • Email – trills2thailand@gmail.com
    • Available dates – September 2024 through May 2025
  • Levi Wilson – South Sudan
  • Marc Buxton – Philippines

Deputation Missionaries